Want more info? Please contact us...

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
​We are currently looking to hire talented and motivated landscape architects with 3-7 years of experience for our Chicago, Naperville, and Indianapolis offices. If you are interested, please contact Sheila Bushong for additional information.

​MARKETING
Dawn Jones djones@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Sheila Bushong sbushong@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

STUDIO LEADERS
Joel Baldin: Chicago jbaldin@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Craig Farnsworth: Chicago cfarnsworth@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Dave Frigo: Education dfrigo@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Rick Hitchcock: Education / Urban Design rhitchcock@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Bill Inman: Recreation binman@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Tim King: Urban Design tking@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
MJ Meneley: Indianapolis mjmeneley@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Geoff Roehll: Healthcare / Real Estate groehll@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Randy Royer: Indianapolis rroyer@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Trent Rush: Austin trush@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Offices
100 S. WACKER DRIVE, CHICAGO
225 W. JEFFERSON AVENUE, NAPERVILLE
363 N. ILLINOIS STREET, INDIANAPOLIS
NAPERVILLE
225 W. Jefferson Ave.  
Naperville, IL 60540
T 630.961.1787

CHICAGO
100 S. Wacker Dr.
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606
T 312.634.2100

INDIANAPOLIS
363 N. Illinois St.
Suite 2
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T 317.536.6161

AUSTIN
5920 W. William Cannon
Building 1, Suite 102
Austin, TX 78749
T 512.627.7609