Want more info? Please contact us...

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Accountant / Administrative Assistant 
MORE




​MARKETING
Dawn Jones djones@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Sheila Bushong sbushong@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

AUSTIN
Trent Rush trush@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

CHICAGO
Joel Baldin (Real Estate, Recreation, Urban Design) jbaldin@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Craig Farnsworth (Education, Health Care) cfarnsworth@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

INDIANAPOLIS
Randy Royer rroyer@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

NAPERVILLE
Dave Frigo (Education) dfrigo@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Rick Hitchcock (Planning) rhitchcock@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Bill Inman (Recreation) binman@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Tim King (Urban Design) tking@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Geoff Roehll (Healthcare, Senior Living, Real Estate) groehll@hitchcockdesigngroup.com


Offices
100 S. WACKER DRIVE, CHICAGO
225 W. JEFFERSON AVENUE, NAPERVILLE
363 N. ILLINOIS STREET, INDIANAPOLIS
NAPERVILLE
225 W. Jefferson Ave.  
Naperville, IL 60540
T 630.961.1787

CHICAGO
100 S. Wacker Dr.
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606
T 312.634.2100

INDIANAPOLIS
363 N. Illinois St.
Suite 2
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T 317.536.6161

AUSTIN
1601 Rio Grande
Suite 452
Austin, TX 78701
T 512.627.7609